Southwest Georgia Chapter (088)

 

President                    Toni Bullard                       tbullard89@gmail.com

President-Elect           Becky Queen                    blqueen70@gmail.com

Secretary                   Dale Cutshaw                   cut.dale@yahoo.com

Treasurer                   Christina Lee                     christinaarrington@hotmail.com


Next Meeting:   TBA   

 

Southern Perimeter Counties

Coastal Empire Chapter (086)

 

 

President                      Michael Blemlek                   blemlek1203@ymail.com


Meetings:    TBA  

 

Heart of Georgia Chapter (299)

 

 

President                    Kayla Albright                      albright.kayla@navicenthealth.org

President-elect           Diane Studstill                      ladydi5s@aol.com

Secretary                   Monica Bergman                  monidberg@gmail.com

Treasurer                   Sheri Leslein                         leslein.sheri@navicenthealth.org


Next Meeting:  TBA

Southside Atlanta Chapter (458)

 

 

President                    Melissa Hera                      melissahera@yahoo.com

President-Elect           Holly Knight                       mekhikzk@bellsouth.net

Sec/Treas                  Patricia Tomlin                   ptomlin64@hotmail.com

 

 

Next Meeting:    TBA


West Central Georgia

Northwest Georgia

Middle Georgia

Lorene Newberry Chapter (360)

 

 

President                    Rebecca Henry                     rhenry35@gmail.com

President-Elect           Nancy Doolittle                     doo4237@student.waynesburg.edu

Secretary                   Jan Turner                              jangturner@comcast.net

​Treasurer                   Sandy Dudek                        sdudek@bellsouth.net

 

Meetings:       TBA

Greater Atlanta Area

Metro Atlanta Chapter (087)

 

 

President                    Kimberly Singleton               ksingleton@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org   

President-Elect           Morgan Ooley                      smilinfool826@yahoo.com                              

Sec/Treas                  Terri Sullivan                        ktlsull2@comcast.net                    

 

Meetings:       TBA             

 

East Central Georgia      Email us at coastalempire.ena@gmail.com

Caring when it matters most for the people of the Peach State

Copyright 2016. Georgia Emergency Nurses Association. All rights reserved.

Chattahoochee Chapter (454)

 

 

President                    Jack Rodgers                         gamedic4221@hotmail.com

Secretary/                 Michael Zimmermann              michael.zimmermann@columbusregional.com

    Treasurer

​                     

Next Meeting:            July 27th   7:00 pm                 Midtown Medical Center Conference Center    


 

 

Georgia Emergency Nurses Association

Local Chapters