Southwest Georgia Chapter (088)

 

President                    Toni Bullard                       tbullard89@gmail.com

President-Elect           Becky Queen                    blqueen70@gmail.com

Secretary                   Dale Cutshaw                   cut.dale@yahoo.com

Treasurer                   Christina Lee                     christinaarrington@hotmail.com


Next Meeting:   TBA   

 

Lorene Newberry Chapter (360)

 

 

President                    Rebecca Henry                     rhenry35@gmail.com

President-Elect           Nancy Doolittle                     doo4237@student.waynesburg.edu

Secretary                   Jan Turner                              jangturner@comcast.net

​Treasurer                   Sandy Dudek                        sdudek@bellsouth.net

 

Meetings:       TBA

Northwest Georgia

Southside Atlanta Chapter (458)

 

 

President                    Melissa Hera                      melissahera@yahoo.com

President-Elect           Holly Knight                       mekhikzk@bellsouth.net

Sec/Treas                  Patricia Tomlin                   ptomlin64@hotmail.com

 

 

Next Meeting:    TBA


Heart of Georgia Chapter (299)

 

 

President                    Kayla Albright                      albright.kayla@navicenthealth.org

President-elect           Diane Studstill                      ladydi5s@aol.com

Secretary                   Monica Bergman                  monidberg@gmail.com

Treasurer                   Sheri Leslein                         leslein.sheri@navicenthealth.org


Next Meeting:  TBA

Middle Georgia

Coastal Empire Chapter (086)

 

 

President                      Michael Blemlek                   blemlek1203@ymail.com


Meetings:    TBA  

 

East Central Georgia      Email us at coastalempire.ena@gmail.com

West Central Georgia

Local Chapters       

 

Chattahoochee Chapter (454)

 

 

President                    Jack Rodgers                         gamedic4221@hotmail.com

Secretary/                 Michael Zimmermann              michael.zimmermann@columbusregional.com

    Treasurer

​                     

Next Meeting:            July 27th   7:00 pm                 Midtown Medical Center Conference Center    


 

 

Caring when it matters most for the people of the Peach State

Georgia Emergency Nurses Association

Copyright 2016. Georgia Emergency Nurses Association. All rights reserved.

Southern Perimeter Counties

Metro Atlanta Chapter (087)

 

 

President                    Kimberly Singleton               ksingleton@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org   

President-Elect           Morgan Ooley                      smilinfool826@yahoo.com                              

Sec/Treas                  Terri Sullivan                        ktlsull2@comcast.net                    

 

Meetings:       TBA             

 

Greater Atlanta Area