Caring when it matters most for the people of the Peach State

Georgia Emergency Nurses Association

Sharon Vanairsdale

President

Atlanta, GA

sharon.vanairsdale@emory.edu

Randi Bos

President-Elect

Kathleen, GA

rmbosrn@gmail.com

Coleen Chang

Treasurer-Elect

Powder Springs, GA

coleenechang@gmail.com

State Council Meeting Schedule

 

Date                                 Time                             Location        

​July 15, 2017                      10:00 am                       Conference/Video Call

​August 26, 2017                 12 Noon                        To Be Determined

November 18, 2017            10:00 am                       Conference/Video Call


 

Jack Rodgers

​Randi Bos

Sheri Leslein

Joanne Williams

​Terri Sullivan

​Kate Moore

Jack Rodgers

Diane Studstill

Jan Turner

Sandy Dudek

Chris Gisness

Committees

Bylaws

Elections

Education

Fundraising

Government Affairs

​Injury Prevention

Media Relations

Membership

Nursing Practice

Pediatrics

Trauma

Pam Bradley

Treasurer

Suwanee, GA

bradley04@bellsouth.net

Nancy Doolottle

Secretary

Canton, GA

doo4237@student.waynesburg.edu

Freda Lyon

Immediate Past President

Marietta, GA

tallyyakgirl@me.com

Executive Board

The State Council of the Georgia Emergency Nurses Association is comprised of the Executive Board (president, preseident-elect, secretary, treasurer and immediate past president), one member from each of the local chapters and the chairs of each active state committee. The State Council shall meet at least twice every calendar year at a date, time and location to be determined by the state president.

State Council

gamedic4221@hotmail.com

​sharon.vanairsdale@emory.edu

leslein.sheri@navicenthealth.org

purplejordan25@gmail.com

ktlsull2@comcast.net

​kate.moore@emory.edu

gamedic4221@hotmail.com

ladydi5s@aol.com

jangturner@comcast.net

sdudek@bellsouth.net

cgisness@aol.com

Chair                                              Hometown                                Email

Jean Proehl

National Board Liaison

Cornish, New Hampshire

jean.proehl@gmail.com

Columbus

Atlanta​

Knoxville 

Macon

​Hiram

Tucker

Columbus

Macon

Cartersville

Marietta

Roswell

Copyright 2016. Georgia Emergency Nurses Association. All rights reserved.