gamedic4221@hotmail.com

rmbosrn@gmail.com

leslein.sheri@navicenthealth.org

purplejordan25@gmail.com

ktlsull2@comcast.net


gamedic4221@hotmail.com

ladydi5s@aol.com

jangturner@comcast.net

sdudek@bellsouth.net

cgisness@aol.com

​​Chair                                                   Hometown                                                 Email

Committees

Bylaws

Elections

Education

Fundraising

Government Affairs

​Injury Prevention

Media Relations

Membership

Nursing Practice

Pediatrics

Trauma

Nancy Doolottle

Secretary

Canton, GA

doo4237@student.waynesburg.edu

Executive Board

State Council

Jean Proehl

National Board Liaison

Cornish, New Hampshire

jean.proehl@gmail.com

Sharon Vanairsdale

President

Atlanta, GA

sharon.vanairsdale@emory.edu


Atlanta​

Knoxville 

Macon

​Hiram


Columbus

Macon

Cartersville

Marietta

Roswell

Jan Turner/Denise Proto

​Randi Bos

Sheri Leslein

Joanne Williams

​Terri Sullivan


Jack Rodgers

Diane Studstill

Jan Turner

Sandy Dudek

Chris Gisness

Pam Bradley

Treasurer

Suwanee, GA

bradley04@bellsouth.net

Freda Lyon

Immediate Past President

Marietta, GA

tallyyakgirl@me.com

The State Council of the Georgia Emergency Nurses Association is comprised of the Executive Board (president, preseident-elect, secretary, treasurer and immediate past president), one member from each of the local chapters and the chairs of each active state committee. The State Council shall meet at least twice every calendar year at a date, time and location to be determined by the state president.

Coleen Chang

Treasurer-Elect

Powder Springs, GA

coleenechang@gmail.com

Caring when it matters most for the people of the Peach State

State Council Meeting Schedule

 

Date                                 Time                             Location        

​November 18, 2017            10:00 am                       Conference/Video Call


 

Georgia Emergency Nurses Association

Copyright 2016. Georgia Emergency Nurses Association. All rights reserved.

Randi Bos

President-Elect

Kathleen, GA

rmbosrn@gmail.com